Watershed 2015!

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 5.03.02 PMMany of you probably have never heard of Watershed, but if you live in America, and are from the Pacific Northwest, then I really hope you do. If for some reason you don’t know what Watershed is, let me tell you a little about it!

Watershed is a 3 day event that brings in roughly 30,000 people. The whole ordeal is based around country music (which is my favorite and practically all I listen to). Unfortunately, I was unable to attend last years event because tickets sold INCREDIBLY fast, but I did go to the one previously!

I went with my best friend and his girlfriend. We arrived, set up our tent, and immediately started drinking with our camp neighbors who we had just met. This was one of my favorite parts of the event. Besides listening to some of my favorite bands play, you become friendly with everyone around you because all of you are out to have a great time, drink, and listen to music.

AND, as my previous post stated, Joe Nichols is my boy! AND… He is going this year! I probably sound like a teenage girl with my excitement, but this years lineup is awesome!!! Watershed Lineup!

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 5.03.31 PMIF YOU HAVE $200.00 TO SPEND ON A TICKET, LIVE IN AMERICAN, CLOSE TO WASHINGTON STATE, THEN DO NOT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY! I WILL DO EVERYTHING IT TAKES TO GET A TICKET THIS YEAR!

2 thoughts on “Watershed 2015!”

Leave a Reply

