How my life is looking at this exact moment…

I recently just got a new job which is really awesome. I have been working out of town for the past month with my grandpa which has been a very fun experience, but I knew it was time to get a job closer to home.

So the new job is working in a Tux store which is pretty new for me. I have never worked retail before, and from what I hear from other people, it can be a real pain sometimes. I have had one day of training so far, but I greatly enjoyed it and think I will like my coworkers.

Other than that, nothing else is new really… My roommate is moving out soon because he wants to get a place with his girlfriend. Sad to see him go, but thats life. Now I need to spend the time finding a new roommate… The only problem is I really can’t think of anyone who I would want to live with. The struggles…

Still have not been hiking in a while. I am going to try and find time next weekend, but I still do not know what my work schedule is going to be looking like. I go in tomorrow at 10am to fill out all the paper work, but my boss did not mention if I am going to be staying the rest of the day afterwards, or if it is just the paperwork.

Had a pretty good weekend with my family. My younger sister came into town for Easter, so it was good to see her. We went up to my grandparents for a family Easter dinner which was a lot of fun, but I had to head back early to get some homework done. Hopefully I will be able to still find time for homework… 😉

Hope all my readers are doing well!

Leave a Reply

