A day without internet

If you are still able to read this because you managed to not have a heart attack after reading the title, hold on to your butt’s because it was a scary day just like it sounds…

Well… not really, but it was definitely different than my normal days. A normal day for me consists of homework, Netflix, League of Legends, browsing Facebook, etc. Without internet, it is very hard to accomplish any of these. (I take online school)

The internet guy showed up this morning at 8:30 and informed me that their had been a line up the street that had been damaged and that he had fixed it. It was a giant relief to see the “Internet” icon on my router remaining a solid green color instead of flashing red. The internet is now back up and running, and I can now begin catching up on all my homework… Loads of fun!

Leave a Reply

