Bad Weather on my days off

It seems like this always happens to me. I will be at work, the sun will be shining, I’ll be thinking about what I want to do with my next two days off…

Maybe I will go hiking?

Then my first day off arrives and it is raining and just overall a crappy day. So I stay indoors and hope that the following day, my second day off, will be better. Only disappointment ensues with another day off defeated weather. So I stay indoors once more…

The third day comes, I’m getting ready to go back to work, get out of the shower, dress in my “fancy clothes” and head outside into the sunshine for the drive to work…

MY LIFE.

Leave a Reply

